El Nefes hookah - one of the most impressive traditional Turkish hookahs!

El Nefes Shisha

El Nefes hookah - handmade traditional hookahs from Turkey

This is a solid cast brass smoking column decorated with oriental patterns. El Nefes hookahs are known for their unique appearance and quality of smoke. Complemented mostly by bowls made of Bohemian glass manufacture, this traditional hookah is a real feast for the eyes.

El Nefe's hookahs, like most traditional hookahs, have a closed chamber system. The advantage is that this beautiful Turkish hookah is much easier to blow out, as the valve is directly connected to the smoke chamber with a tube. In addition, Closed Chamber also reduces the volume of the smoke chamber, which definitely improves the response.

El Nefes - one of the most impressive Turkish hookahs!

The workmanship of El Nefes hookahs is not always 100% perfect, small scratches, casting defects, solder residues, black going thread ect. can be quite normal for traditional hookahs, but most fans see over it confidently.

 

El Nefes hookahs - cult - beautiful and innovative!

The traditional hookah from Turkey


El Nefes hookah - one of the most impressive traditional Turkish hookahs!

Find your El Nefes hookah at Wasserpfeifen & mehr, we deliver your El Nefes quickly and safely to your home!

Search terms for this page: elnefes, elnefes tradi hookah buy online, el nefes online, El Nefes

El Nefes Shisha - eine der beeindruckensten traditionellen türkischen Wasserpfeifen!

El Nefes Shisha
 

El Nefes Shisha - handgearbeitetet traditionelle Wasserpfeifen aus der Türkei!

Hierbei handelt es sich um eine massive Messingguss Rauchsäule, die mit orientalischen Mustern verziert wurde. El Nefes Shiahas sind für ihr einzigartiges Aussehen und ihrer Rauch Qualität bekannt. Ergänzt meistes durch Bowls aus bömischer Glas Manufatur, ist diese traditionelle Shisha eine echte Augenweide.

El Nefes Shishas verfügen, wie die meisten traditionellen Shishas, über ein Closed Chamber System, der Vorteil ist, dass sich diese wunderschöne, türkische Wasserpfeife viel besser ausblasen lässt, da das Ventil direkt mit einem Röhrchen an die Rauchkammer angeschlossen ist. Außerdem verringert Closed Chamber auch das Volumen der Rauchkammer, was das Ansprechverhalten definitiv verbessert.

El Nefes - eine der beeindruckensten türkischen Wassepfeifen!

Die Verarbeitung der El Nefes Shishas ist nicht immer 100% tig, kleine Kratzer, Gussfehler, Lotreste, schwergehende Gewinde ect. können bei traditionellen Wasserpfeifen durchaus normal sein, doch die meisten Tradi Fans sehen darüber getrost hinweg.
elnefes, elnefes tradi Shisha online kaufen, el nefes online kaufen

 
Zeige 1 bis 5 (von insgesamt 5 Artikeln)
Altersverifikation
Wasserpfeifen und mehr Shisha Online Shop
Wir müssen neugierig sein, sind Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt?
Ratenkauf easycredit
Wir verkaufen keine Shisha Produkte an Personen unter 18 Jahren.
Nicht böse sein, gerne sehen wir uns wieder, wenn Sie 18 sind!