WASSERPFEIFEN & MEHR SHISHA ONLINE STORE FOR HOOKAHS, SHISHA TOBACCO & ACCESSORIES

TIME FOR RELAXATION WITH MODERN SHISHAS AND TRADITIONAL HOOKAHS FOR THAT SPECIAL TREAT

Welcome to Wasserpfeifen & mehr
 

You want to buy a  Hookah or Hookah Tobacco, or you are looking for an exceptional hookah?
Here you will not get the full range of Hookahs as in other Online Hookah Stores,
but selected pieces, exclusive, individual and unique.
If you want to buy a hookah, our hookah store offers you extraordinary, unique creations
or simply especially beautiful Hookahs.

Actual & new in our Hookah Store

Kismet Noir - now almost all varieties of stock!

Kismet Noir Darkblend Shisha Tabak
We love Kismet, for us one of the best hookah tobacco varieties ever! Kismet Noir has become a staple of the hookah scene, this unique, earthy tobacco flavor is something for the discerning hookah smoker
 

Tumbaki Premium Hookah Tobacco - New with us!

Tumbaki Premium Shisha Tabak aus der Türkei
We have it! The new Tumbaki Premium Hookah Tobacco from Turkey, the highest quality, premium flavors is the motto of Tumbaki, we are very excited about your feedback. Tumbaki hookah tobacco should tolerate heat very well, which literally calls for a phunnel!
 

Egermann Littlesorr, only with us!

Egermann Littlesoor
The Egermann Sorrilha Littlesorr, this is what happens when the hookah designer Sorrilha meets Egermann Brasil! A small fantastic work of art! A truly special hookah.
Worldwide there are only 100 pieces of the Egermann Littlesorr per color, we have the wonderful part in stock!
 

Kinimod TGK 1.0 mini in stock

Kinimod TGK 1.0 Mini
The Kinimod TGK 1.0 Mini is for me one of the most beautiful creations from the hookah forge of Kinimod. Kinimod is one of the best manufacturers, ah - he is the best - in the field of modern stainless-steel hookahs, we would almost like to say he has the Stainless-steel Hookah invented.
 

Ocean Hookah -  V2A Stainless-Steel Hookah

Ocean Hookah Shisha
OCEAN HOOKAH V2A Stainless-steel hookah, born from passion, experience and ambition. Ocean Hookah has used in the creation of your hookah, starting with the selection of materials, such as V2A stainless steel, borosilicate laboratory glass, crystal glass or even from hand-decorated Bohemian lead crystal glass!
 

Hookah Bowls

Solaris Bowl
Tobacco bowls and attachments e.g. the Solaris Köpfe, Oblako Russland, Vandenberg, aljamal, VDK, ShishaOfen, KS, Aken, Japona or Hookah John, our favorites! Oblako is one of the established hookah head manufacturers from Russia.
 

Beautiful traditional hookahs!

el nefes Shisha elnefes
Hookahs from El Nefes e.g. the Sultan with wonderful Bases, die Never and El Nefes Colonial. Alternatively, we have very nice Syrian Hookahs and Turkish Hookahs with different bowls and plates available.
 

Darkside Hookah Tobacco

Darkside Shisha-Tabak
DARKSIDE Tobacco, the most successful Russian tobacco manufacturer, and not without reason, Darkside Tobacco is an absolutely high-quality and intense hookah tobacco. The Main ingredient of this hookah tobacco is Burley tobacco and is made with the best flavors. Burley base tobacco is a darker, slightly stronger tobacco, with a slightly higher nicotine content.
 

Our advice

Black Horus - Akkom 200g
TOP
20,99 EUR
104,95 EUR per 1kg
Cold Smoke Massai Mouthpiece Wood - Acrylic Purple
TOP
19,90 EUR
aljamal Al'Ardia Bowl Olive 3colo unglaced
TOP
SOLD OUT
39,90 EUR
Cold Smoke Massai Mouthpiece Wood - Acrylic Green
TOP
19,90 EUR
FIBDIS hookah tobacco Exotic Mloon 200g
NEW
TOP
17,90 EUR
89,50 EUR per 1kg
Fumari Original WGB 200g
TOP
22,90 EUR
114,50 EUR per 1kg
Chinahead head gasket silicone black
TOP
1,29 EUR
Darkside Starline Tobacco Red Muse 200g
TOP
20,99 EUR
104,95 EUR per 1kg
Smokain Tobacco Bowl Tradi Sunrise Orange
TOP
16,90 EUR
Fumari Aloha Sunset 200g
TOP
22,90 EUR
114,50 EUR per 1kg

This is how our customers rate us

Opinions of our customers


(4.91 / 5 stars)
out 128 reviews
 


5 / 5 of ShopVoter-3065099
date: 2021-10-28 07:53:00
Immer wieder macht es einen rießen Spaß dort Wasserpfeifen und...
read more


5 / 5 of ShopVoter-2946020
date: 2021-08-02 22:52:33
Wunderschöne Shisha, mit viel Liebe...
read more


5 / 5 of ShopVoter-2923384
date: 2021-07-19 07:14:39
Ich kann den Shop absolut weiterempfehlen! Von der Beratung und dem...
read more

Specials

Oblako Killer Bowl Glazed Flower Power
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Glazed Caramel
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Glazed Green
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Dust and Blue
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Ocean Hookah Cane "S" Small White Poly
TOP
-20%
RRP 99,90 EUR
Only 79,00 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Glazed Aqua
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Ocean Hookah Kaif S „Small“ Black Black Midnight
TOP
-20%
RRP 149,90 EUR
Only 119,00 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Black Cosmos
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Marble Green Black
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Glazed Marble Yellow Blue
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Glazed Purple Leoard
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR
Oblako Killer Bowl Marble Blue
-20%
RRP 24,90 EUR
Only 19,90 EUR

New product

Darkside Tobacco GENERIS RSP Core 200g
NEW
TOP
20,99 EUR
104,95 EUR per 1kg
Darkside Tobacco DESERT EAGLE Base 200g
NEW
20,99 EUR
104,95 EUR per 1kg
FIBDIS hookah tobacco Exotic Mloon 200g
NEW
TOP
17,90 EUR
89,50 EUR per 1kg
Darkside Tobacco Kalee Grap Core 200g
NEW
20,99 EUR
104,95 EUR per 1kg
Darkside Tobacco WILD FOREST BASE 200g
NEW
TOP
20,99 EUR
104,95 EUR per 1kg
Darkside Base Tobacco Hola 200g
NEW
TOP
20,99 EUR
104,95 EUR per 1kg

Wasserpfeifen & mehr VIP

Did you Know?
After your 3rd order you will automatically become a VIP customer* at Wasserpfeifen & mehr. This gives you a permanent discount of between 2% and 5% (depending on the product group) on further orders. Without annoying coupons! The discount is permanently stored in your customer account* and will be automatically deducted in the shopping cart for subsequent orders. The only exception is hookah tobacco, here it is forbidden for legal reasons to grant discounts.

* To enjoy the benefits of being a VIP customer, you need to have a customer account with us. More Info here!

Wasserpfeifen und mehr VIP




The tension of everyday life goes up in smoke!

"Both that for building the head and smoking a hookah needs muse. This is perhaps the fascination that comes from a hookah, in a time that flies faster and faster and in which more and more is demanded. The hookah forces us to stop for a moment, to take a break."
What is special about this type of smoking and this unique pleasure?
In the Arab world, the hookah or hookah has stood for sociability for centuries. But not only in the Orient, but also in our countries, the water pipe is becoming more and more popular. Soft bubbling can be heard, the coals begin to glow red and then sweet-smelling clouds of smoke float through the air. It is smells like from "A Thousand and One Nights", of mint, apple, mango, cherry, orange and many other indescribable scents that enliven the room.

More about the history of hookah
 

You can find these manufacturers at Wasserpfeifen und mehr

aljamal Wasserpfeifen    Kinimod Shisha    El Nefes Wasserpfeifen    Elmas Nargile    Kismet Noir Shisha Tabak    ShishaOfen    THS Shisha Bedarf    VDK Shisha Köpfe    Hookah John Shisha Köpfe    Caesar Shisha Zubehör
Tumbaki Premium Shisha Tabak    Kaloud Shisha Kohle Aufsatz    INVI Shisha kaufen    CRT Shisha    Cocobroco Shisha Kohle    Colonial Kaminkopfset    Al Duchan Shisha Kohle    KS Shisha Tabak Köpfe    Ocean Hookah    Darkside Shisha Tabak

 

Hookah buy, whether modern & traditional! You will find the right Hookah in our Hookah Online Store

What Hookahs and Accessoires can you order in our online store?

As already mentioned, you do not get the full range of hookahs as in other hookah online stores, but we of Wasserpfeifen und mehr are constantly on the lookout for new, innovative or simply beautiful from the hookah world for you. Our motto is quality and not quantity! In the area of hookah accessories, we carry products that we have tested ourselves for the most part, partly specially developed and produced; in the highest quality, partly exclusive. Some products are only available from us. We love tradi pipes, traditional hookahs, here especially Syrian hookahs, otherwise everything around Hookah, hookahs and accessories, aljamal hookahs, Timeless Glass, Kinimod self made hookah, Ocean Hookah, Elmas Originale, THS Brodator, Khalebbo, El Nefes, Egermann, Shishaofen, and much more beautiful. Of course, we also offer extensive hookah accessories such as hookah charcoal lighters, goatskin hoses and much much more, which makes a special hookah!   
So, if you want to buy a special hookah / water pipe, then you are in the right place!

aljamal Hookahs

At the same time we are the manufacturer of aljamal hookahs and therefore the primary contact when it comes to this wonderful, exclusive and beautiful hookah. aljamal is the traditional hookah for all senses, try it. More information about our aljamal shisha, aljamal su, ard and Lualiwa can be found on our aljamal website at aljamal-shisha.de

Buy Hookah tobacco online at Wasserpfeifen & mehr

Without hookah tobacco is the most important thing in hookah smoking, without hookah tobacco, of course, cannot do. We favor the classic tobacco. The hookah tobacco is taste crucial and decisive for smoke development - much smoke - much taste. There is a never-ending number of different manufacturers and every hookah smoker has his or her favorites. One likes fruity hookah tobacco, the other prefers dark (Dark Blend) earthy hookah tobacco such as Kismet. The selection with us, Wasserpfeifen und mehr, is always growing, we are constantly testing and expanding our range. Currently, available manufacturers are Kismet Noir, Odinson, Darkside hookah tobacco, Tumbaki, Aqua Mentha, Fumari, Black Horus and Fibdis.

Advice and service on the theme of Hookah

..... is at the top of our list, for questions about your order, about our products but also if you are undecided what is the right hookah for you, contact us! Use our contact form, of course we are also available by phone at 09171 890608 and by email mail@wasserpfeifenundmehr.de. You are important to us! We don't want the hookah you bought to be just a decoration in the corner because something doesn't "fit". Ask us!

In this sense, your team of Wasserpfeifen & mehr welcomes you and hopes you enjoy browsing our store!

More Information about us!

Search terms for this page: Buy shisha, shisha hookah, beautiful shisha, buy hookah, shisha store, aljamal, tradi

WASSERPFEIFEN & MEHR SHISHA ONLINE SHOP FÜR WASSERPFEIFEN, SHISHA TABAK & ZUBEHÖR

ZEIT FÜR ENTSPANNUNG MIT MODERNEN SHISHAS UND TRADITIONELLEN WASSERPFEIFEN FÜR DEN BESONDEREN GENUSS

 

Herzlich willkommen bei Wasserpfeifen & mehr
 

Sie möchten eine Shisha kaufen oder Shisha Tabak bestellen, oder sind auf der Suche nach einer ganz besonderen Shisha?
Sie bekommen hier nicht das Vollsortiment an Wasserpfeifen wie in anderen Online Shisha Shops,
sondern ausgewählte Stücke, exklusiv, individuell und einzigartig.
Wenn Sie eine Wasserpfeife kaufen möchten, bietet Ihnen unser Shisha Shop außergewöhnliches, einmalige Kreationen
oder einfach nur besonders schöne Shishas.

 

WASSERPFEIFEN AUS LEIDENSCHAFT - IN UNSEREM SHISHA SHOP NICHT NUR EIN WERBESLOGAN!

International guests please open our page in Google Chrome and then translate on!

 

 

Aktuelles & Neues in unserem Shisha Shop

Kismet Noir - jetzt fast alle Sorten vorrätig!

Kismet Noir Darkblend Shisha Tabak
Wir lieben Kismet, für uns einer besten Shisha Tabak Sorten überhaupt! Kismet Noir hat sich zum festen Bestandteil der Shisha Szene entwickelt, dieser einzigartige, erdige Tabakgeschmack ist etwas für den anspruchsvollen Shisha Raucher
 

Tumbaki Premium Shisha Tabak - Neu bei uns!

Tumbaki Premium Shisha Tabak aus der Türkei
Wir haben ihn! Den neuen Tumbaki Premium Shisha Tabak aus der Türkei, höchste Qualität, hochwertige Aromen ist das Motto von Tumbaki, wir sind sehr auf Ihr Feedback gespannt. Tumbaki Shisha Tabak soll sehr gut Hitze vertragen, das ruft förmlich nach einen Phunnel!
 

Egermann Littlesorr, nur bei uns!

Egermann Littlesoor
Die Egermann Sorrilha Littlesorr, das entsteht wenn der Shisha-Designer Sorrilha auf Egermann Brasil trifft! Ein kleines fantastisches Kunstwerk!
Weltweit gibt es von der Egermann Littlesorr pro Farbe nur 100 Stück, wir haben das wunderbare Teil auf Lager!
 

Kinimod TGK 1.0 mini auf Lager

Kinimod TGK 1.0 Mini
Die Kinimod TGK 1.0 Mini ist für mich eine der schönsten Kreationen aus der Wasserpfeifen Schmiede von Kinimod. Kinimod gehört zu den besten Herstellern, ach was - er ist der beste - im Bereich der modernen Edelstahlwasserpfeifen, wir möchten fast behaupten, er hat die Edelstahl Shisha erfunden.
 

Ocean Hookah -  V2A Edelstahl Shisha!

Ocean Hookah Shisha
OCEAN HOOKAH V2A Edelstahl Shisha, entstanden aus Passion, Erfahrung und Ehrgeiz. Ocean Hookah hat bei der Entstehung Ihrer Shishas, beginnend bei der Auswahl der Materialien, wie V2A Edelstahl, Borosilikat Laborglas, Kristallglas oder sogar aus handverziertem böhmischen Bleikristallglas verwendet!
 

Köpfe von Solaris und Oblako!

Solaris Bowl
Tabak Köpfe und Aufsätze  z.B. die Solaris Köpfe, Oblako Russland, VDK, ShishaOfen, KS oder Hookah John, unsere Lieblinge! Oblako ist einer der etablierten Shisha Kopf Hersteller aus Russland.
 

Wunderschöne Tradi Wasserpfeifen!

el nefes Shisha elnefes
Wasserpfeifen von El Nefes z.B. die Sultan in Kombination mit tollen Bowls, die Never und El Nefes Colonial und noch wenige der legendären Khalebbo. Leider stirbt diese Marke unwiderruflich aus. Alternativ haben wir sehr schöne syrische Shisha 's und türkische Shisha 's mit unterschiedlichen Bowls und Tellern verfügbar!
 

Darkside Shisha Tabak

Darkside Shisha-Tabak
DARKSIDE Tobacco, der erfolgreichste russische Tabak Hersteller, und das nicht grundlos, Darkside Tobacco ist ein absolut hochwertiger und intensiver Shisha Tabak. Hauptbestandteil dieses Wasserpfeifen Tabaks ist Burley Tabak und wird mit den besten Aromen hergestellt. Burley Grundtabak ist ein dunkler, etwas stärkerer Tabak, mit einem etwas höheren Nikotingehalt.
 

Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

Smokain Tabakkopf Twister White
NEU
TOP
16,90 EUR
Ocean Hookah Cane "S" Small White Poly
NEU
TOP
99,90 EUR
aljamal Al'Ardia Bowl Olive 3colo
TOP
39,90 EUR
aljamal Qabea Bowl Dark Green
TOP
36,90 EUR
Ocean Hookah Kaif S „Small“ Steel - White - Clear
NEU
TOP
149,90 EUR
Ocean Hookah Cane "S" Small Black Clear
NEU
TOP
119,90 EUR
Ocean Hookah Cane "S" Small Steel Clear
NEU
TOP
119,90 EUR

So bewerten uns unsere Kunden

Das schreiben unsere Kunden


(4.88 / 5 Sternen)
aus 112 Bewertungen
 


4.14 / 5 von Kunde-2603801
Datum: 2021-01-18 07:55:42
Schnelle Lieferung Gut verpackt Alles top
zur Bewertung


5 / 5 von Kunde-2601397
Datum: 2021-01-17 22:29:20
der Onlineshop ist wirklich was feines, man findet da alles was der...
zur Bewertung


4.71 / 5 von Kunde-2357299
Datum: 2021-01-03 18:43:56
Alles gut, einzig das nur eine Überweisung als Bezahlung möglich...
zur Bewertung

Neue Artikel bei Wasserpfeifen & mehr

Pause machen!

"Sowohl das für Bauen des Kopfes als auch das Rauchen einer Shisha braucht Muse. Das ist vielleicht die Faszination, die von einer Wasserpfeife ausgeht, in einer Zeit, die immer schneller verfliegt und in der immer mehr verlangt wird. Die Wasserpfeife zwingt uns einen Moment innezuhalten, eine Pause einzulegen."
Was ist das Besondere an dieser Art des Rauchens und an diesem einzigartigen Genuss?
Im arabischen Raum steht die Wasserpfeife oder Shisha schon seit Jahrhunderten für Geselligkeit. Doch nicht nur im Orient, sondern auch in unseren Breiten, erfreut sich die Wasserpfeife einer immer größerer Beliebtheit. Leises Blubbern ist zu hören, die Kohlen beginnen rot zu glühen und dann schweben süßlich riechende Rauchschwaden durch die Luft. Es sind Gerüche wie aus „Tausendundeine Nacht“, von Minze, Apfel, Mango, Kirsche, Orange und vielen anderen unbeschreiblichen Düften, die den Raum beleben.

“Die Anspannung des Alltags löst sich in Rauch auf!“      



aljamal Wasserpfeifen    Kinimod Shisha    El Nefes Wasserpfeifen    Elmas Nargile    Kismet Noir Shisha Tabak    ShishaOfen    THS Shisha Bedarf    VDK Shisha Köpfe    Hookah John Shisha Köpfe    Caesar Shisha Zubehör
Tumbaki Premium Shisha Tabak    Kaloud Shisha Kohle Aufsatz    INVI Shisha kaufen    CRT Shisha    Cocobroco Shisha Kohle    Colonial Kaminkopfset    Al Duchan Shisha Kohle    KS Shisha Tabak Köpfe    Ocean Hookah    Darkside Shisha Tabak

 

Shisha kaufen, egal ob moderne & traditionelle! Die richtige Wasserpfeife finden Sie im Wasserpfeifen und mehr Shisha Online Shop

Shisha kaufen und in unserem Online Shop bestellen

Wie schon erwähnt bekommen Sie bei uns nicht das Vollsortiment an Wasserpfeifen wie in anderen Shisha Online-Shops, sondern wir von Wasserpfeifen und mehr sind für Sie stetig auf der Suche nach Neuem, innovativem oder einfach nur nach Schönem aus der Shisha Welt. Unsere Devise ist Qualität und nicht Quantität! Im Bereich Shisha Zubehör führen wir Produkte die wir größtenteils selbst getestet, teilweise eigens entwickelt und produziert haben; in höchster Qualität, teils exklusiv. Einige Produkte erhalten Sie nur bei uns. Wir lieben tradi Pfeifen, traditionelle Shishas, hier besonders syrische Wasserpfeifen, ansonsten alles Rund um Shishas, Wasserpfeifen und Zubehör, aljamal Wasserpfeifen, Timeless Glass, Kinimod self made Shisha, Ocean Hookah, Elmas Originale, THS Brodator, Khalebbo, El Nefes, Egermann, Shishaofen, und noch vieles Schönes mehr. Natürlich bieten wir auch umfangreiches Shishazubehör wie Shisha Kohleanzünder, Ziegenlederschläuche und vieles vieles mehr, was eine besondere Shisha ausmacht!   
Also, wenn Sie eine besondere Shisha / Wasserpfeife kaufen möchten, dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig!

aljamal Wasserpfeifen

Gleichzeitig sind wir der Hersteller der aljamal Wasserpfeifen und somit der primäre Ansprechpartner, wenn es um diese wunderbare, exclusive und schöne Shisha geht. aljamal ist die traditionelle Shisha für alle Sinne, probieren Sie sie aus. Mehr Informationen zu unseren aljamal Shisha,aljamal su, ard und Lualiwa finden Sie auf unserer aljamal Website unter aljamal-shisha.de
 

Shisha Tabak online kaufen bei Wasserpfeifen & mehr

Ohne Shisha Tabak ist das wichtigste beim Shisha Rauchen, ohne Shisha Tabak geht es natürlich nicht. Wir favorisieren den klassischen Tabak. Der Shisha Tabak ist Geschmack entscheidend und maßgeblich für Rauchentwicklung – viel Rauch – viel Geschmack. Es gibt gefühlt unendlich viele verschiedene Hersteller und jeder Shisha Raucher hat seine Lieblinge. Der eine mag fruchtigen Shisha Tabak, der andere lieber dunklen (Dark Blend) erdigen Shisha Tabak wie z.B. Kismet. Die Auswahl bei uns, Wasserpfeifen und mehr, wird immer größer, wir testen und erweitern stetig unser Angebot. Aktuell verfügbare Hersteller sind Kismet Noir, Darkside Shisha Tabak, Tumbaki, Aqua Mentha und Fibdis
 

Beratung und Service um das Thema Shisha

..... steht bei uns ganz oben, bei Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung, zu unseren Produkten aber auch wenn Sie sich unschlüssig sind, was für Sie die richtige Wasserpfeife ist, kontaktieren Sie uns! Nutzen Sie unser Kontakformular, natürlich stehen wir Ihnen auch telefonisch unter 09171 890608 und per E-Mail mail@wasserpfeifenundmehr.de zur Verfügung. Sie sind uns wichtig! Wir wollen nicht, das die von Ihnen gekaufte Shisha irgendwann nur als Deko in der Ecke steht, weil irgendetwas nicht "passt". Fragen Sie uns!

In diesem Sinne heißt Sie Ihr Team von Wasserpfeifen & mehr herzlich willkommen und wünscht Ihnen viel Spaß beim Stöbern in unserem Shop!

Mehr Infos über uns!

Suchbegriffe für diese Seite: Shisha kaufen, Shisha Wasserpfeife, schöne Shisha, Wasserpfeife kaufen, Shisha Shop, aljamal, Tradi